header logo
Parents     Students     Community     Staff
address, phone and fax info
306 Highland Ave.
Washington Court House,
OH 43160
Phone: 740-335-6620
Fax: 740-335-1245
facebook
twitter
view menuMain Menu
Calendar
Daylight Saving Time Begins
Sun Mar 10 2019
WMS Vocal Music
Tue Mar 12 2019
Two-Hour Early Release
Wed Mar 13 2019
WMS Spring Pictures
Tue Mar 19 2019
WMS Grade Card
Fri Mar 22 2019
WMS Vocal Music
Sat Mar 23 2019
to Sun Mar 24 2019
Two-Hour Early Release
Wed Apr 10 2019
WMS Mid Term
Thu Apr 18 2019
Spring Break
Fri Apr 19 2019
to Fri Apr 26 2019
Two-Hour Early Release
Wed May 8 2019
Last Day of School
Thu May 23 2019
Graduation 2019
Fri May 24 2019
Washington Court House City Schools 306 Highland Ave. Washington Court House, OH 43160
Washington Court House City Schools
306 Highland Ave.
Washington Court House, OH 43160
© 2019. Washington Court House City Schools.
All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us About Our Website   contact button
facebook
twitter
View text-based website